AGM 2019

Our Annual General Meeting 2019 took place in the Civil Service Club, London on the 27th April. Congratulations to our newly-elected committee, consisting of: Chairman: Michael Coates Vice-chairman: Roger Boyes Treasurer: Grant Elliot Secretary: Quentin Bryar Meetings: Antony Pepper Other members: Frank Griffith (Artistic adviser) Patrick Olsen (Blue Light editor) Charlie Dyson Gareth Evans George Duncan John Lucas Pedro Cravinho The Jazz Centre Roy Tresadern was on hand to give an introduction to the UK Jazz Centre at Southend-on-Sea.